Somos americanos

Did you know that America is all one continent? Most cultures teach that there are 5 continents and America is all one. That is: North America, Central America and South America are one. Yes, we are all Americans. This video shows how the continent is divided into different cultural zones. California has its own culture! Hey! (Oh yeah, I should mention it’s in Spanish (from Spain – lisp and all!) Click here for video:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>